Cruisin’

Cruisin' with KoHoSo

Saturday

5:00 p.m. U.S. Pacific Time ♦♦♦ 8:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time
0000 UTC (Sunday) during U.S. Daylight Saving Time
0100 UTC (Sunday) during U.S. Standard Time*

Sunday

11:00 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time ♦♦♦ 2:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time
1800 UTC during U.S. Daylight Saving Time ♦♦♦ 1900 UTC during U.S. Standard Time*

Monday

9:00 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time ♦♦♦ Noon U.S. Eastern Time
1600 UTC during U.S. Daylight Saving Time ♦♦♦ 1700 UTC during U.S. Standard Time*

*U.S. Daylight Saving Time begins on the second Sunday in March and ends on the first Sunday in November. For KoHoSo Radio 66, the change is made at 2:00 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time.


Cruisin’ with KoHoSo is a special one-hour webcast hosted by KoHoSo. While it features the same era of music heard on KoHoSo Radio 66, KoHoSo personally puts the sets together plus provides all sorts of fun, facts, and features along the way.

Each program will debut on Saturday at 5:00 p.m. U.S Pacific Time. It will be repeated Sunday morning at 11:00 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time and again on Monday at 9:00 a.m. U.S. Pacific Time.

For those outside the United States and Canada, we recommend the "classic" time zone converter at Time and Date to get the correct start time where you live especially as California moves to Daylight Saving Time on the second Sunday in March and back to Standard Time on the first Sunday in November.